Contact
ENTRANCE ADDRESS
Triomflaan, VUB  Entrance 6 , 1050 Brussels

MAILING ADRESS
Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels



Bar Pilar 
info@barpilar.be
02 629 30 56

Bjorne Baeten

Production Officer / Co-curator expo ASAP VII
Bjorne.Baeten@vub.be

Eline Vancraeyveldt

Communication & Audience Development
Eline.Jeanine.Vancraeyveldt@vub.be

Gijs Ieven

Coördinator
Gijs.Ieven@vub.be

Jade Corbey

Music Promoter / Communication & Marketing Manager
Jade.Corbey@vub.be

Maarten Vanermen

Visual Arts Programmer
Maarten.Vanermen@vub.be

Simon Van Steenis

Audiovisual Technician
Simon.Van.Steenis@vub.be

Board of Directors

Nic Van Craen (chairman) - Lieselotte Vaneeckhaute - Piet Van de Velde - Joris De Hoog - Kaïn Walgrave - Siemen van Gaubergen - Nora Mahammed - Ronald Crouzé

General Assembly

Álvaro Avelar - Hannah De Cauter - Evelien Dockx - Jaël Muls - Jeffrey Wynnyk - Leontien Flussie
Graphic design by Corbin Mahieu & Lennart Van den Bossche.  Webdevelopment by Rein Van Oyen.
Newsletter
Social Media
Close info and go back to home